Member Laboratories

Laboratory namePrimary faculty member
Communications and Signal Processing Laboratory Prof. Athina Petropulu
Computer communications Laboratory Prof. Harish Sethu
Wireless Systems Laboratory Prof. Kapil Dandekar


National Science Foundation Army CERDEC Cisco Systems
Office of Naval Research National Instruments
Naval Research Laboratory Texas Instruments

To request that a link be added, please contact the webmaster.

  Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!